LOVE, RELATIONSHIP

MSG

Summer… everyone craves for summer heat, summer breeze, beach parties, all nighters and of course the most common thing is summer love. Where two random people just get to know each other all summer. Maybe develop something special in that course of time. To think about it, it could be the most amazing feeling ever. Two random people, not caring about the world, not thinking what could go wrong, just two people having fun and having the time of their lives.

But what happens when summer ends? 2 out of 10 people survive summer love. But why? I personally cannot vouch for why. Although, I have so many questions to why DOES IT NOT LAST? What went wrong? What happened? But most of all, how could two people NOT care at all after being so in love and after being so happy and careless together for the entire summer? Come to think about it, I myself would not fall for a summer love… Why? because I’m the kind of person who gets attached so easily, I care too much and I fall too fast. I guess that’s a bad thing, but in contrast for it being bad, I want my relationship to last. I go all in. I don’t like temporary. I don’t like “just fun”.

Things change just like the four seasons. But there are times where we don’t want for things to change. Some times, we would wish for things to stay the same or wish time would freeze. But we all know that we can’t always have the things we want. But unless we try we’d never know.

Leave a comment