LOVE, RELATIONSHIP

Being a Girl

Most girls experience moments where they get so clingy and needy and too attached. I honestly do not know if that should be a good thing or a bad thing. But I guess it doesn’t matter. Because girls are girls. There’s nothing wrong with that. It’s like a natural thing to feel. But I guess the worst part is having someone to love but that person doesn’t even “go along” when that moment hits.

To me, having these moments kinda sucks. Some girls expects guys to read their minds but really guys ain’t mind readers. It sucks because when these moments comes to life, girls tend to feel like they are annoying that person. They are afraid that guys might get fed up with being that way.

Worst feeling ever! All I wanna do when I get emotional is be with the person I love without feeling like I’m annoying him. I want him to need me as much as I am needing him. I wish I could say it through words but I am too coward to do it. I have lost my ability to combine words to express how I really feel; instead I expect him to read my mind and make everything feel better. But like I said guys ain’t mind readers. I wish they are cause it’ll make things so much easier or I wish these moments doesn’t just come and go. It’s so hard to explain these emotions in terms that men understands. I hate feeling like crap when things are obviously okay. Why? Because feeling like this make things shitty and when things turn shitty; it turns into an argument. Which again, sucks!

There is more to being a girl than just high heels and make up. Girls gotta learn how to control their sudden change of emotions that makes them feel awful about themselves. Maybe it doesn’t show but it is an awful feeling. It’s not like they are asking men to understand, but I’m pretty sure all they want is for men to treat them a little better when these emotions start to kick in.

Leave a comment